Engineering/Robotics Scholarship

Please download the flyer and application if you are interested in applying.  The deadline is February 28, 2017!  Please email Ms Condes with any questions:

For an application please click here: Robotics/Engineering Scholarship 2017

Congratulations to NOAH SPENCER!  Winner of the 2015  $1000 Robotics Scholarship!

Previous Scholarship Winners:

2015:  Noah Spencer   University of Arizona: Mechanical Engineering

2014:  Erik Hernandez   Arizona State University:  Mechanical Engineering

2013:  Ricardo Perez    Northern Arizona University:  Electrical Engineering


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s